Final Project Pitch

--

For my final project, I am going to be making a face that is complied with many other smaller faces. Throughout the semester I have created projects that all include the idea of a smiley face or an adaptation of one. I have felt compelled to continue this series for the final assignment.

This assignment will include arrays that make up portions of the face as well as a slew of colors and shapes that will give my project a colorful and unique contrast. I hope that my assignment will provide a finale to my previous projects, while also showing improvement and creativity.

I will utilize some of my old style smiley faces, and incorporate other, new smiley faces in order to have a variety of shapes and contrasts among all the faces, and the large face they are creating.

--

--